Clergy History

Clergy of St Peter’s Church at Rendcomb – History

The document contains photographs of all clergy of Rendcomb St Peter's Church and Rendcomb College, Cirencester.
Click the image to view PDF Clergy History St Peter's Church Rendcomb
Bob Edy 2015 - current (OR 1959-'67, Staff 2015-)
Godfrey Simpson 2010-2014 Charles G. Jefferson 2001-2009 Kim Taplin 1997-2001
Peter J Sudbury 1986-1996 Trevor Oldroyd 1982-1986 John Heales 1978-1982
William K A Hussey 1974-1978 Sidney T Lambert 1967-1974 John P Hart 1959-1967
Vere S M Wheeler 1955-1958 Hugh F N Inge 1922-1953 H Sinclair Brooke 1918-1921
Edward H Bennett 1903-1917 George A E Kempson 1887-1903 Joseph Pitt 1844-1887

About St Peter’s Church Rendcomb, Clergy of the church and Rendcomb College.


With acknowledgements to Rev’d Bob Edy (OR 1959-67, Staff 2015-), Amanda Brealy (Staff 1994-) for the photograph scans and Des Knox (OR 1970-75).
Images post-processed and resized N Powell (OR 1967-74).